Professional Baseball Strength & Conditioning

2017 MiLB Strength Coach of the Year

 •  0



Pictured L to R, Strickland, Abell, Tressel

2017 MiLB Strength Coach of the Year Award was presented to all winners during the Professional Baseball Strength and Conditioning Coaches Society Winter Meetings in Orlando,
Florida on December 9th.  In attendance to receive their award was Trey Strickland (Midwest League, Dayton Dragons/Cincinnati Reds), Jarret Abell (Texas League, Northwest Arkansas Naturals/Kansas City Royals), and Lee Tressel (Gulf Coast League, GCL Yankees/New York Yankees).  Check the link below to view winners from every league, as voted on by their Strength and Conditioning Coach peers.  Congratulations to ALL winners!


MiLB Strength Coach of the Year 2017




About the Author


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.